Your complete First
Nation Ministry ordination package for New Hampshire includes all of the documents
you'll need to legally perform weddings, naming ceremonies,
house blessings, funerals, handfasting, re-commitments and other
rites and ceremonies in New Hampshire. Ordination in First Nation
Church is valid and accepted anywhere in the world! To
view sample documents, please click here.
The laws of the State of New Hampshire
make it unnecessary for legally ordained residents of the state to file
credentials with the state, but you must hold a current and
valid minister's license to perform such rites, and you
must present your credentials upon the
request of any legal authority and/or the bridal
Section 457:31 of the New Hampshire Statutes,
ordination or investment by the Church gives each clergy member the
authority to perform the marriage rite. Please note that some
towns in New Hampshire may require registration of minister
NOTE: Non-residents of New
Hampshire are required to
their credentials with the Office of the Secretary of State
prior to performing ceremonies in the state.
us to discuss your best option if you require additional
The current registration fee
is $32 for ordination that is accepted in
New Hampshire, as well as most states and local jurisdictions
licensing term). Please contact
the county clerk in your area for information on
includes our steadfast commitment to member service
following your ordination, to assure that your wedding
day experience is trouble-free.
require complete New Hampshire State ordination?
ordination package begins at only $9.95 and is
accepted in nearly every jurisdiction across the United States.
Please click here for details.