Your complete First
Nation Ministry ordination package for Louisiana includes all of the documents
you'll need to legally perform weddings, naming ceremonies,
house blessings, funerals, handfasting, re-commitments and other
rites and ceremonies in Louisiana. Ordination in First Nation
Church is valid and accepted anywhere in the world! To
view sample documents, please click here.
The laws of the State of Louisiana
make it unnecessary for persons performing marriages to file
credentials with the state, but you must hold a current and
valid minister's license to perform such rites. In Louisiana,
ordination or investment by the Church gives each clergy member the
authority to perform the marriage rite. Please note that some
counties in Louisiana may require registration of minister
The current registration fee
is $32 for ordination that is accepted in
Louisiana, as well as most states and local jurisdictions (two-year
licensing term). Please contact
the county clerk in your area for information on
includes our steadfast commitment to member service
following your ordination, to assure that your wedding
day experience is trouble-free.
require complete Louisiana State ordination? Our basic
ordination package begins at only $9.95 and is
accepted in nearly every jurisdiction across the United States.
Please click here for details.